Craft 2.0 and three chances for you to win win win!

I’m running a lucky-as draw for those of you who send me a photo of you wearing your Moonshine Washingline hat! First name I draw will get a $50 gift certificate for my etsy shop, second name $25 and third name $15. This is a good opportunity to indulge in that second (or third or fourth for some of you!) hat that you’ve been eying, or to give someone special a lovely gift. Can be used for a custom order of course. So send your photos on over to moonshinewashingline@gmail.com and I’ll draw the lucky winners by March 30th. And I’ll share the photos with you here of course.

I’m super stoked to have a stall at the next Craft 2.0 on Saturday March 6th, 11-4pm at The New Dowse, as part of the Wellington Fringe Festival. Should be a real whopbanger. Check out the blog to see some of the awesome crafters who will be there!

ps. Splore was simply sploresome. I found it hard to leave the beautiful Tapapakanga Regional Park. Boogying underwater and swimming up and down the coast to go between playing the marimba and watching the main stage is The Life. So is living on chilled watermelons and pakoras. And I just couldn’t get enough of that lei-tree up there.

The costumes were a hit too. And hopefully only just the beginning. (pps. Meet Spartacus R, in a collaboration with Jacob Perkins & The Nobody known as ‘The Circadian Rhythm Project’: an avant-garde audiovisual spectacular, illuminating the effects of the day-to-day in dreamland with an interactive odyssey through the subconscious of a mind blown by the groove.” Fun times.)

Yippeeyiyay! Time to re-stock. Got some beautiful new fabric. Couldn’t resist.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment